North Petherton Town Council

Meetings

event_note
Date: Monday 21st January
Time: 7:15 pm
Location: North Petherton Community Center
Type: Planning

event_note
Date: Monday 21st January
Time: 7:15 pm
Location: North Petherton Community Center
Type: NPPFCT

event_note
Date: Monday 28th January
Time: 7:15 pm
Location: Somerset Bridge School
Type: W & S Forum

event_note
Date: Monday 4th February
Time: 7:15 pm
Location: Moorland Village Hall
Type: Full council

event_note
Date: Monday 18th February
Time: 7:15 pm
Location: North Petherton Community Center
Type: Planning

event_note
Date: Monday 18th February
Time: 7:15 pm
Location: North Petherton Community Center
Type: NPPFCT Management Committee

event_note
Date: Monday 4th March
Time: 7:15 pm
Location: North Petherton Community Center
Type: Full Council

event_note
Date: Monday 18th March
Time: 7:15 pm
Location: North Petherton Community Center
Type: Planning

event_note
Date: Monday 18th March
Time: 7:15 pm
Location: North Petherton Community Center
Type: Finance & GP

event_note
Date: Monday 25th March
Time: 7:15 pm
Location: Somerset Bridge School
Type: W & S Forum

event_note
Date: Monday 1st April
Time: 7:15 pm
Location: North Petherton Community Center
Type: Full Council

event_note
Date: Monday 15th April
Time: 7:15 pm
Location: North Petherton Community Center
Type: Planning

event_note
Date: Monday 15th April
Time: 7:15 pm
Location: North Petherton Community Center
Type: NPPFCT Management Committee

event_note
Date: Monday 29th April
Time: 7:15 pm
Location: North Petherton Community Center
Type: Town Meeting

event_note
Date: Monday 13th May
Time: 7:15 pm
Location: North Petherton Community Center
Type: Council AGM

event_note
Date: Monday 20th May
Time: 7:15 pm
Location: North Petherton Community Center
Type: Planning

event_note
Date: Monday 20th May
Time: 7:15 pm
Location: North Petherton Community Center
Type: NPPFCT