North Petherton Town Council


Listed are all current members of the North Petherton Town Council, along with direct contact information.

To view the individual members insterests view the table here

Cllr Alan Bradford

Town Mayor

Stafford Lodge, Hulkshay Lane, North Petherton, TA6 6NZ
01278 664326

Cllr Mrs Marion Denham

Deputy Mayor
Chairman of the North Petherton Playing Fields Charitable Trust

57 Broadlands Avenue, North Petherton, TA6 6QS

Cllr James Barham


Barham Court, Church Road, North Newton, TA7 0BG
01278 663821

Cllr John Hesketh


17 Verriers, North Petherton, TA6 6SX
01278 663764

Cllr Mrs Linda Hyde


The Cottage, Mill Street, North Petherton, TA6 6LX
07717 463139

Cllr Richard Ives


10 Rosa Way, Wilstock, North Petherton, TA5 2GT
01278 456699

Cllr Mr Peter MacLaurin


1 Barberry Drive, Wilstock, North Petherton,, TA5 2GP
01278 458776

Cllr Bill Revans


20 Quantock Close, North Petherton
01278 663817

Cllr Brian Sellick


Middle Wicket, Maunsel Road ,North Newton, TA7 0BP
07443 455294

Cllr Mrs Lucinda Spelman-Ives


10 Rosa Way, Wilstock, North Petherton, TA5 2GJ
01278 456699

Cllr Phillip Spencer

Chairman of the Cemetery Advisory Committee & Finance and General Purposes Committee

23 Bridgwater Road, North Petherton, TA6 6RE
01278 663765

Cllr Julian Taylor


Orchard View, Fordgate, Bridgwater, TA7 0AP
01278 691152

Rod Latham

Town Clerk

5 Acland Round, Cotford St.Luke, Taunton, TA4 1JL
01823 431702